• youtube+971 (0) 4 282 9992 | facebook | youtube 中国 | русский عربي | فارسی
  • Administration

    Governing Board



    Ahmed Al Shafar

    Al Shafar Group

    Dubai, UAE





    Prof. Dr. Hany Helal

    Former Minister of Higher Education

    Cairo, Egypt


    Prof. Dr. John Larson

    President, OCC

    New Jersey, USA


    William J. O’Brien, M.Sc.

    Former President

    American College of Dubai

    Dubai, UAE


    Michael Mullen

    Regional Manager

    Polar Power Inc. (USA)

    Dubai, UAE

    American College of Dubai

    College Administration



    Prof. Dr. Sayed M. ElSayed, Ph.D.

    President/Chief Executive Officer


    Poonam Singh, Ph.D.

    Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs (Acting)

    Dean for General Education


    Mario Pallada, Ph.D.

    Dean for Business


    Aamina Rauf, M.A.

    Institutional Effectiveness/Research Coordinator


    Christine Mascarenhas, M.Sc.



    Benjamin Jones, B.A.

    Career Counselor


    Nancy Abouzeid

    Hamza Abulebda

    Barbara Valdez

    Admission Counselors


    Nessie Geevarghese, M.Sc.

    Nikeeta Barrow, M.A.

    Academic Counselors


    Shankari Sharma, M.A.

    Dean for Student Affairs/Services


    Rani Mani, M.Sc.

    Sr. Librarian


    Unni Kakkat, B.A.

    Business Manager


    Suleiman Suleiman, B.S.

    Sports & Safety Coordinator


    Cora Brosas

    Registration Assistant


    Michelle Faye Cuenca, B.S.

    Executive Assistant


    Jincy Jacob, B.S.N.

    Staff Nurse

    © 2015 American College of Dubai. Another 10 Forward Production. All rights reserved.